Contact Details

ALVO Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp. k. 
21A Południowa Street
64-030 Śmigiel
Poland

Tel. +48 65 518 98 49
Fax +48 65 518 98 56
e-mail: office@alvo.pl

 Office hours: 07:00 - 16:00

NIP PL6981824501
REGON 301592861
KRS 0000390448
 

Alvo departments

Sales Department

Click your region and find your contact

 

 

Marek Miądowicz

Global Sales Director

 +48 506 180 875

 marek.miadowicz@alvo.pl

 

Marta Olejnik

Export Department Manager

 +48 65 512 82 10

 +48 510 140 245

 marta.olejnik@alvo.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Africa

Michał Szymanowski

Export Manager - AFR/APAC

+48 881 820 240

michal.szymanowski@alvo.pl

Katarzyna Węcławiak

Export Manager - AFR/APAC

+48 881 820 241

katarzyna.weclawiak@alvo.pl

Asia - Pacific

Michał Szymanowski

Export Manager - AFR/APAC

+48 881 820 240

michal.szymanowski@alvo.pl

Katarzyna Węcławiak

Export Manager - AFR/APAC

+48 881 820 241

katarzyna.weclawiak@alvo.pl

Russia & CIS

Marlena Wilkosz-Janek

Export Manager - RUS/CIS + ME

+48 65 512 82 34

+48 509 346 462

marlena.wilkosz-janek@alvo.pl

Adam Michalak

Export Manager - ME + RUS/CIS

+48 65 51 28 239

+48 502 435 538

adam.michalak@alvo.pl

Dariusz Mastalerz

Export Assistant - ME + RUS/CIS

+48 881 820 242

dariusz.mastalerz@alvo.pl

Europe

Dobrochna Matuszak

Area Manager - EUR/AM

 +48 65 51 28 211

 +48 505 222 728

 dobrochna.matuszak@alvo.pl

Mark Parketny

Export Manager - EUR/AM

 +48 65 51 28 210

 +48 505 222 591

 mark.parketny@alvo.pl

Bartosz Węgielski

Export Manager - EUR/AM

mob. +48 881 820 243

bartosz.wegielski@alvo.pl


Middle East (G.C.C. only)


Nihad Baher

Area Manager – G.C.C.

+97 455 823 390

nihad.baher@alvo.pl

Middle East (G.C.C. and Iran)

Adam Michalak

Export Manager - ME + RUS/CIS

+48 65 51 28 239

+48 502 435 538

adam.michalak@alvo.pl

Marlena Wilkosz-Janek

Export Manager - RUS/CIS + ME

+48 65 512 82 34

+48 509 346 462

marlena.wilkosz-janek@alvo.pl

Dariusz Mastalerz

Export Assistant - ME + RUS/CIS

+48 881 820 242

dariusz.mastalerz@alvo.pl

Americas

Dobrochna Matuszak

Area Manager - EUR/AM

+48 65 51 28 211

+48 505 222 728

dobrochna.matuszak@alvo.pl

Mark Parketny

Export Manager - EUR/AM

tel. +48 65 51 28 210

mob. +48 505 222 591

mark.parketny@alvo.pl

Bartosz Węgielski

Export Manager - EUR/AM

mob. +48 881 820 243

bartosz.wegielski@alvo.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing

Alina Kubiak

Marketing Director

 +48 512 553 372

 alina.kubiak@alvo.pl

Anna Leończuk

Digital Marketing Strategist

 +48 65 512 82 09

 +48 881 820 275

 anna.leonczuk@alvo.pl

 

Project Management
 

Marek Miądowicz

Project Director - Operating Theaters, EXPORT

 +48 506 180 875

 marek.miadowicz@alvo.pl

Roman Stachowiak

Project Director, Technical Consultant -
Operating Theaters, POLAND

 +48 501 032 884

 roman.stachowiak@alvo.pl

Ariel Brzozowski

Project Director - Operating Tables

 +48 65 512 82 16

 +48 508 137 193

 ariel.brzozowski@alvo.pl

Konrad Staniewski

Project Director - ALVO Integra

 +48 881 820 232

 konrad.staniewski@alvo.pl


 

Research and Development

Paweł Pajzderski

Research & Development Manager

 +48 65 512 82 12

 +48 512 038 549

 pawel.pajzderski@alvo.pl

Production
   

Dominik Czerwiński

Production Director

 +48 881 820 233

 dominik.czerwinski@alvo.pl

Zbigniew Suwiczak

Production Manager

 +48 65 512 82 13

 +48 501 032 908

 zbigniew.suwiczak@alvo.pl

 

Construction & Design

Tadeusz Buchowski

Design Department Manager
Cost Calculation

 +48 65 512 82 41

 +48 881 820 262

 tadeusz.buchowski@alvo.pl

Purchasing

Marta Waligóra

Purchasing Dept. Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 05

 marta.waligora@alvo.pl

Marcin Adamczak

Purchasing Dept. Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 05

 +48 501 032 867

 marcin.adamczak@alvo.pl

Aurelia Antczak

Purchasing Dept. Specialist

+48 65 512 82 38

 +48 881 820 273

 aurelia.antczak@alvo.pl

Financial Department
     

Monika Owerko

CEO

 +48 65 512 82 00

 monika.owerko@alvo.pl

Maria Krupa

CFO

 +48 65 512 82 37

 +48 502 173 176

 maria.krupa@alvo.pl

Magdalena Kubala-Leśniczak

Vice CFO

 +48 65 512 82 19

 +48 508 136 831

 magdalena.kubala-lesniczak@alvo.pl

 

 
Human Resources
   

Izabela Czaplicka

HR Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 06

 +48 881 820 271

 izabela.czaplicka@alvo.pl

Małgorzata Witkiewicz

BHP Inspector

 +48 65 512 82 26

 +48 881 820 272

 malgorzata.witkiewicz@alvo.pl

 
Logistics

Sylwia Pelec

Logistics Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 54

Tomasz Murlik

Logistics Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 54

 +48 882 035 102

 tomasz.murlik@alvo.pl

Małgorzata Korbas

Logistics Assistant

 +48 65 512 82 54

 +48 532 108 518

 malgorzata.korbas@alvo.pl

Qualityt & Customer Care

Łukasz Ziętek

Quality/Customer Service and Lean Manager

 +48 65 512 82 50

 +48 881 820 230

 lukasz.zietek@alvo.pl

Agnieszka Przygodzka

Customer Service Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 44

 +48 512 657 534

agnieszka.przygodzka@alvo.pl

Dariusz Bobowski

Technical Consultant

 +48 65 512 82 44

 +48 512 038 537

 dariusz.bobowski@alvo.pl

Oskar Walkowiak

Quality Controler

 +48 65 512 82 50

 +48 881 820 250

oskar.walkowiak@alvo.pl

 
 

See our distributors