Контакты

ALVO Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp. k. 
21A Południowa Street
64-030 Śmigiel
Poland

 +48 65 518 98 49
 +48 65 518 98 56
  office@alvo.pl

 Часы работы: 07:00 - 16:00

NIP PL6981824501
REGON 301592861
KRS 0000390448
 

ОТДЕЛЫ

Отдел продаж

Нажмите на Ваш регион, чтобы увидеть контакт

 

 

Marek Miądowicz

Global Sales Director

 +48 506 180 875

 marek.miadowicz@alvo.pl

 

Marta Olejnik

Export Department Manager

 +48 65 512 82 10

 +48 510 140 245

 marta.olejnik@alvo.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Africa

Katarzyna Węcławiak

Area Manager - AFR/APAC

+48 881 820 241

katarzyna.weclawiak@alvo.pl

 

Asia - Pacific

Greta Turska

Business Development Manager - APAC

+48 881 820 234

greta.turska@alvo.pl

Katarzyna Węcławiak

Area Manager - AFR/APAC

+48 881 820 241

katarzyna.weclawiak@alvo.pl

Russia & CIS

Marlena Wilkosz-Janek

Area Manager - RUS/CIS/ME

+48 509 346 462

marlena.wilkosz-janek@alvo.pl

Europe

Dobrochna Matuszak

Area Manager - EUR/AM

 +48 505 222 728

 dobrochna.matuszak@alvo.pl

Mark Parketny

Area Manager - EUR

+48 505 222 591

 mark.parketny@alvo.pl

Bartosz Węgielski

Area Manager - EUR

+48 881 820 243

bartosz.wegielski@alvo.pl


Middle East 


Nihad Baher

Business Development Manager - ME

+97 152 628 7308

nihad.baher@alvo.pl

Marlena Wilkosz-Janek

Area Manager - RUS/CIS/ME

+48 509 346 462

marlena.wilkosz-janek@alvo.pl

Dariusz Mastalerz

Area Manager - ME

+48 881 820 242

dariusz.mastalerz@alvo.pl

Americas

Dobrochna Matuszak

Area Manager - EUR/AM

+48 505 222 728

dobrochna.matuszak@alvo.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Маркетинг

Alina Kubiak

Marketing Director

+48 512 553 372

 alina.kubiak@alvo.pl

Anna Leończuk

Digital Marketing Strategist

+48 65 512 82 45

+48 881 820 275

 anna.leonczuk@alvo.pl

Olga Adamczewska

Marketing Specialist

+48 65 512 82 45

+48 538 896 007

 olga.adamczewska@alvo.pl

Менеджеры проектов

Tadeusz Buchowski

Project Director

+48 881 820 262

 tadeusz.buchowski@alvo.pl

Jacek Olszewski

Project Director - Operating Theaters, EXPORT

+48 501 032 814

 jacek.olszewski@alvo.pl

Konrad Staniewski

Project Director - ALVO Integra

+48 881 820 232

 konrad.staniewski@alvo.pl

Отдел исследования и развития

Gniewomir Gordziej

Director R&D

+48 539 540 123

 gniewomir.gordziej@alvo.pl

Продукция

Teemu Pienihakkinen

Production Director

+48 538 896 006

teemu.pienihakkinen@alvo.pl

Robert Maćkowiak

Production Manager

+48 65 512 82 14

+48 532 108 528

robert.mackowiak@alvo.pl

Закупки

Marcin Adamczak

Purchasing Dept. Manager

 +48 65 512 82 05

 +48 501 032 867

 marcin.adamczak@alvo.pl

Marta Waligóra

Team Leader

(on maternity leave)

 +48 65 512 82 05

 marta.waligora@alvo.pl

Aurelia Antczak

Purchasing Dept. Specialist

+48 65 512 82 38

 +48 881 820 273

 aurelia.antczak@alvo.pl

Anna Parketny

Acting Purchasing Dept. Specialist

+48 65 512 82 38

 +48 882 033 860

 anna.parketny@alvo.pl

Mateusz Romaniuk

Purchasing Dept. Assistant

+48 65 512 82 38

 +48 539 737 826

 mateusz.romaniuk@alvo.pl

Финансовый
Отдел кадров

Małgorzata Witkiewicz

BHP Inspector

+48 65 512 82 26

+48 881 820 272

 malgorzata.witkiewicz@alvo.pl

Katarzyna Kozak-Szpejnowska

Payroll Specialist

+48 65 512 82 26

+48 881 820 231

 katarzyna.kozak@alvo.pl

Логистика

Sylwia Pelec

Logistics Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 54

 sylwia.pelec@alvo.pl

Tomasz Murlik

Logistics Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 54

 +48 882 035 102

 tomasz.murlik@alvo.pl

Małgorzata Korbas

Logistics Specialist

 +48 65 512 82 54

 +48 532 108 518

 malgorzata.korbas@alvo.pl

Отдел контроля качества

Łukasz Ziętek

Quality/Customer Service and Lean Manager

+48 65 512 82 50

+48 881 820 230

lukasz.zietek@alvo.pl

Service Enquiry SERVICE

Наши дистрибьюторы