Contact Details

ALVO Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp. k. 
21A Południowa Street
64-030 Śmigiel
Poland
 

+48 65 518 98 49

+48 65 518 98 56

e-mail: office@alvo.pl

 Office hours: 07:00 - 15:00

NIP PL6981824501
REGON 301592861
KRS 0000390448
BDO 000139797

Alvo departments

Sales Department

Click your region and find your contact

 

 

Marek Miądowicz

Global Sales Director

+48 506 180 875

 marek.miadowicz@alvo.pl

 

Marta Olejnik

Export Department Manager

+48 65 512 82 10

+48 510 140 245

 marta.olejnik@alvo.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Africa

Katarzyna Węcławiak

Area Manager - AFR/APAC

+48 881 820 241

katarzyna.weclawiak@alvo.pl


 

Asia - Pacific

Dariusz Mastalerz

Area Manager - ME

+48 881 820 242

dariusz.mastalerz@alvo.pl

Jakub Kasperski

Area Manager - ME

+48 881 820 274

jakub.kasperski@alvo.pl

Piotr Więcek-Janka

Area Manager - APAC

+48 882 354 716

piotr.wiecek-janka@alvo.pl

Russia & CIS

Marlena Wilkosz-Janek

Area Manager - RUS/CIS/ME

 +48 509 346 462

 marlena.wilkosz-janek@alvo.pl

 

Europe

Dobrochna Matuszak (on maternity leave)

Area Manager - EUR/AM

 +48 505 222 728

 dobrochna.matuszak@alvo.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Magdalena Malinowska

Area Manager - EUR/AM

 +48 881 820 234

 magdalena.malinowska@alvo.pl

          

Mark Parketny

Area Manager - EUR

 +48 505 222 591

 mark.parketny@alvo.pl                                  

                                                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 

Bartosz Węgielski

Area Manager - EUR/AM

 +48 881 820 243

 bartosz.wegielski@alvo.pl

 

Middle East 

Dariusz Mastalerz

Area Manager - ME

+48 881 820 242

dariusz.mastalerz@alvo.pl

Jakub Kasperski

Area Manager - ME

+48 881 820 274

jakub.kasperski@alvo.pl

Marlena Wilkosz-Janek

Area Manager - RUS/CIS/ME

+48 509 346 462

marlena.wilkosz-janek@alvo.pl

Americas

Dobrochna Matuszak (on maternity leave)

Area Manager - EUR/AM

 +48 505 222 728

 dobrochna.matuszak@alvo.pl

 


Magdalena Malinowska

Area Manager - EUR/AM

 +48 881 820 234

 magdalena.malinowska@alvo.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing
 

Alina Kubiak

Marketing Director

+48 512 553 372

alina.kubiak@alvo.pl

 

 

Agnieszka Gierlik

Marketing Specialist

+48 882 354 715

agnieszka.gierlik@alvo.pl

 

Project Management

Tadeusz Buchowski

Project Director

+48 881 820 262

 tadeusz.buchowski@alvo.pl

Jacek Olszewski

Project Director - Operating Theaters, EXPORT

+48 501 032 814

 jacek.olszewski@alvo.pl

 

Research and Development

Gniewomir Gordziej

Director R&D

+48 539 540 123

 gniewomir.gordziej@alvo.pl

Production

Robert Maćkowiak

Purchasing

Marta Waligóra

Purchasing Dept. Manager

+48 65 512 82 38

+48 882 033 860

marta.waligora@alvo.pl

Aurelia Antczak

Purchasing Dept. Specialist

+48 65 512 82 05

+48 881 820 273

aurelia.antczak@alvo.pl

 

Financial Department

Magdalena Kubala-Leśniczak

Human Resources

Katarzyna Kozak-Szpejnowska

Payroll Specialist

+48 65 512 82 26

+48 881 820 231

 katarzyna.kozak@alvo.pl

Monika Liwerska-Jurga

Payroll Specialist

+48 65 512 82 26

+48 539 737 825

 monika.liwerska-jurga@alvo.pl

Małgorzata Witkiewicz

BHP Inspector

+48 65 512 82 26

+48 881 820 272

 malgorzata.witkiewicz@alvo.pl

Logistics

Sylwia Pelec

Logistics Manager

+48 65 512 82 54

+48 881 820 260

 sylwia.pelec@alvo.pl

Tomasz Murlik

Logistics Specialist

+48 65 512 82 54

+48 882 035 102

 tomasz.murlik@alvo.pl

 

Quality & Customer Care

Dariusz Bobowski

Technical Consultant 

+48 512 038 537

dariusz.bobowski@alvo.pl

Service Enquiry SERVICE

See our distributors